KIIC Conference

Value Adding Management of Knowledge, Innovation and Intellectual Capital Conference (KIIC)

INCKM holds annual KIIC conferences, last round of Iran MAKE award annual assessment and Iran MAKE Award closing ceremony. Every year over 500 delegates from more than 150 organizations participate in this conference which serves as a forum to share best practices, opportunity to take part in international speeches and workshops, best practice sharing sessions on knowledge Management, innovation Management and Intellectual Capital Management and Iran MAKE Award closing ceremony.

Participation in this conference provides the participants with effective opportunities to hear first-hand experiences and challenges they have faced, and learn and share how to deal with difficulties and pitfalls in business. Networking and maintaining long lasting relationship among the participants is another outstanding advantage of this conference to the participants.

In 2012, 2013 and 2014 KIIC conference in the spirit of learning and sharing, more than 95 Iranian companies and 50 leading international companies shared their best practices and contributed in delivering invaluable presentations, workshops and speeches. Over all round of KIIC top industry experts and experienced professors who are highly engaged in collaboration with organizations of different sectors have been carefully selected to lead and teach in the sessions. To Name some of the international contributors:

More than 30 international professors, industry experts and lecturers contributed in presenting their experiences. Some of our respected lecturers in INCKM up to now are as follow:

Victor Newman
University of Greenwich
Daniele Chauvel
SKEMA Business School
Hamid Ekbia
Indiana University
Charles Spence
Oxford University
Professor Serguei Netessine
INSEAD Business School
John Dumay
Macquarie University
Prof WB Lee
Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Xenia Stanford
KMapping expert, KnowMap
Padma Bhamidipati
Shen Susanna
Hong Kong & China Gas Co.
Lynne Schneider
Sara Olsen
SVT Group
Hariprasad Reddy
Wipro Ltd.
Bhavna Pathak
Larsen & Toubro Limited
Shubha Ashraf,
Eureka Forbes
Mr. Sun-Young Kim
Korea Water Resource
Xueling Chen
Qinghai Wu
Siemens Ltd
Johannes Müller
Siemens Switzerland

All rights are reserved for Iranian National Center for Knowledge-based Management, Sharif University of Technology.